ACRE National Network

ACRE National Network -  Visionary Leadership
 

ACRE's National Network is a group of real estate companies and affiliates operating on a regional or national level.  As the Center enters a new era of innovation and development, the Network will provide visionary leadership to support ACRE’s expanding initiative to provide relevant resources for the real estate industry nationally. Network Members provide both the thought leadership and financial support that will accelerate ACRE's ever-increasing national outreach and research.

 

 

For more information about the Network and how your business
can support the mission of the Center, contact K.C. Conway at
(678) 458-3477 or by email at kcconway@culverhouse.ua.edu.

 

ACRE is honored to profile our Network members who continue
to provide visionary leadership for the real estate industry nationally. 

 

Network

Colliers International
Bob Mathews

Bob Mathews
CEO
1230 Peachtree Street NE, Promenade, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30309
Colliers International
(404)877-9243
Bob.Mathews@colliers.com

 
Hunt Real Estate Capital
Chad Hagwood

Chad Hagwood
Senior Managing Director | Southeast Regional Manager
2700 Corporate Drive, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35242
(205) 314-4840
chad.hagwood@huntcompanies.com

 
Key Bank
Lissette Rivera-Pauley

Lissette Rivera-Pauley
Regional Portfolio Manager
1200 Abernathy Rd. NE, Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 510-2127
Lissette_Rivera-Pauley@keybank.com

 
Lake Homes Realty
Glenn Phillips

Glenn Phillips
CEO
15 Southlake Lane, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
Lake Homes Realty
(205) 985-2991
gphillips@lakehomes.com

 
Monmouth Real Estate Investment Corporation
Michael P. Landy

Michael P. Landy
President and CEO
3499 Route 9 North
Freehold, NY 07728
Monmouth Real Estate Investment Corporation
(732) 577-4055
mlandy@mreic.com