Advisory Board of Trustees

Keith Kelley

Keith Kelley / ACRE Chair

President

Harris McKay Realty

Phone: (256) 236-0377
Email: keith@harrismckay.com
Address: 123 S. Quintard Avenue, Anniston, AL 36202

Jonathan Goode, ALC

Jonathan Goode, ALC / ACRE Vice-Chairman

Associate Broker / Partner

Southeastern Land Group

Phone: (334) 247-2005
Email: jonathan@selandgroup.com
Address: 2244 Sherman Huey Road Centerville, Al 35042

Frank Anderson, PE / Regular Trustee

Frank Anderson, PE / Regular Trustee

Business & Development Manager

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

Phone: 205-714-1560
Email: fanderson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address: 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Pat Anderson

Pat Anderson / Ex-Officio Trustee

Executive Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-242-5544
Email: pat.anderson@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Ryan Adair

Ryan Adair / Ex-Officio Trustee

Education Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-242-5544
Email: ryan.adair@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Samuel N. Addy, Ph. D.

Samuel N. Addy, Ph. D. / Special Trustee

Associate Dean for Economic Development Outreach & Senior Research Economist

Culverhouse College of Business

Phone: 205-348-6191
Email: saddy@culverhouse.ua.edu
Address: 1500 Greensboro Ave. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Steven Arnberg, CCIM

Steven Arnberg, CCIM / Regular Trustee

Vice President of Real Estate Sales

Russell Lands On Lake Martin

Phone: (256) 329-0835
Email: SArnberg@russelllands.com
Address: 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 35010

J. Roger Ball Jr, MAI, SR/WA, AI-GRS

J. Roger Ball Jr, MAI, SR/WA, AI-GRS / Industry Specific Trustee

Real Estate Analyst

Commercial Valuation Services, Inc.

Phone: 205-918-2000
Email: rball@cvsappraisals.com
Address: 2140 11th Ave S Suite 208 Birmingham, AL 35205

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D / Industry Specific Trustee

President & Owner

Omega Properties, Inc

Phone: 251-432-1287
Email: barnhill@selfstorage.com
Address: 150 Government St. Suite 1003A Mobile, AL 36602

Anita Carter

Anita Carter / Industry Specific Trustee

VP Residential Development & Marketing

Jim Wilson & Associates

Phone: (334) 260-2500
Email: a.carter@jwamalls.com
Address: 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

Marshanne Castro, CPM, LEED AP

Marshanne Castro, CPM, LEED AP / Industry-Specific Trustee

General Manager

Corporate Office Properties Trust

Phone: (256) 517-7030
Email: Marshanne.Castro@copt.com
Address: 310 Bridge Street, Suite 610 Huntsville, AL 35806

Tom Chambers

Tom Chambers / Regular Trustee

Vice-President

Westervelt Company

Phone: 205-562-5531
Email: tchambers@westervelt.com
Address: P.O. Box 48999, Tuscaloosa AL 35404

James Edwards/Regular Trustee

James Edwards/Regular Trustee

Member

Balch & Bingham, LLP

Phone: (334)269-3121
Email: jedwards@balch.com
Address: 105 Tallapoosa St., Suite 200

Jason Eppenger

Jason Eppenger / Regular

Alabama Market President

Citizens Trust Bank

Phone: (205) 214-3058
Email: jason.eppenger@ctbatl.com
Address: 1700 3rd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

Iverson Gandy Jr, JD, GRI, ABR

Iverson Gandy Jr, JD, GRI, ABR / Regular Trustee

Asst. Professor, Dept of Management

Tuskegee University

Phone: 334-319-0781
Email: gandy.iverson@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 830806, Tuskegee, AL 36083.

Grayson Glaze, J.D., CPM, CCIM

Grayson Glaze, J.D., CPM, CCIM / Special Trustee

Executive Director

ACRE

Phone: (205) 348-7714
Email: gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address: 127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Lila Hackett

Lila Hackett / Industry Specific Trustee

Executive Director

Fair Housing Center of North Alabama

Phone: (205) 222-7991
Email: lila11343@aol.com
Address: 1820 7th Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203

Carole J Harrison, GRI,ABR, SFR, e-Pro

Carole J Harrison, GRI,ABR, SFR, e-Pro / Special Trustee

Commissioner

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: (334) 444-5693
Email: CaroleJHarrison@gmail.com
Address: 472 N. Dean Road Suite 200 Auburn, AL 36830

Stephen Hodges, CCIM

Stephen Hodges, CCIM / Industry Specific Trustee

Director, Corporate CRE Banking

Synovus

Phone: 205-868-4756
Email: stephenhodges@synovus.com
Address: 800 Shades Creek Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35209

Teresa Hoffman

Teresa Hoffman / Regular Trustee

Assistant Executive Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-353-0804
Email: Teresa.Hoffman@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way Montgomery, AL 36106

Alvin K. Hope, II Esquire

Alvin K. Hope, II Esquire / Industry-Specific Trustee

Shareholder

Maynard Cooper Gale

Phone: 251-300-6290
Email: ahope@maynardcooper.com
Address: 11 North Water St. RSA Battle House Tower, Suite 24290 Mobile, AL 36602

Felicia Jackson

Felicia Jackson / Industry Specific Trustee

Director

Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.

Phone: (334) 273-0668
Email: felicia@archconnection.org
Address: P.O. Box 451, Montgomery, AL 36101

Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert / Regular Trustee

Account Executive

Land Title Company

Phone: 205-251-2871
Email: csl@land-title.net
Address: 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

Mike Little

Mike Little / Industry-Specific Trustee

Director - Commercial Business Development

Alabama Power

Phone: (205) 226-1617
Email: CMLITTLE@southernco.com
Address: 600 18th Street N Birmingham, AL 35203

Craig J. Mason, CPA

Craig J. Mason, CPA / Industry Specific Trustee

Partner

RSM LLP

Phone: (205) 278-0001
Email: craig.mason@rsmus.com
Address: 216 Summit Blvd, Suite 300, Birmingham, AL 35243

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI / Industry Specific Trustee

Managing Broker

RealtySouth Auburn

Phone: 334-444-2483
Email: smccollum@realtysouth.com
Address: 2408 E. University Drive; Suite 111, Auburn 36830

Valerie Miles, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro

Valerie Miles, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro / Special Trustee

Broker, REALTORĀ®

RE/MAX Unlimited

Phone: (256) 755-1651
Email: valerie.miles12@gmail.com
Address: 37 Hughes St. Suite A Madison, AL 35758

Tom Morse

Tom Morse / Regular Trustee

Director - Commercial Business Development

Alabama Gas Corporation

Phone: 205-326-1610
Email: tom.morse@energen.com
Address: 605 Richard Arrington, Jr Blvd North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Tom Owings, Ph.D., J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI

Tom Owings, Ph.D., J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI / Special Trustee

President/Broker

Homestead Properties, Inc.

Phone: 205-926-7755
Email: homeprop@aol.com
Address: 1186 University Way, Suite B, Brent, AL 35034

Mike Perry, CCIM

Mike Perry, CCIM / Regular Trustee

Associate Broker/Estimator

3F Properties, LLC

Phone: 205-907-2851
Email: mike@the3fproperties.com
Address: 9 Office Park Circle, Birmingham, AL 35223

Glenn Phillips

Glenn Phillips / Regular Trustee

CEO

Lake Homes Realty

Phone: 205-985-2991
Email: gphillips@lakehomes.com
Address: 15 Southlake Lane Suite 200 Hoover, AL 35244

Nicole Prewitt, Ed.D.

Nicole Prewitt, Ed.D. / Regular Trustee

Director of Programs & Partnerships for Community Engagement

The University of Alabama

Phone: 205-348-9819
Email: nbprewitt@ua.edu
Address: 1108 Capital Hall Box 870372 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Stacey Sanders

Stacey Sanders / Special Trustee

Broker

Weichert Realtors Porter Properties

Phone: 334-887-2070
Email: staceys@porterproperties.com
Address: 472 North Dean Rd. Suite 200 Auburn, AL 36830

Coleman Williams, P. E.

Coleman Williams, P. E. / Industry Specific Trustee

Vice President

Goodwyn Mills Cawood

Phone: 205-879-4462
Email: cwilliams@gmcnetwork.com
Address: 2701 1st Ave S Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35233

David C. Young

David C. Young / Industry Specific Trustee

Multifamily Administrator

Alabama Housing Finance Authority

Phone: (334) 244-9200
Email: dyoung@ahfa.com
Address: 7460 Halcyon Pointe Drive, Suite 200, Montgomery, AL 36117

Mark Fain, CPA, CCIM

Mark Fain, CPA, CCIM / Trustee Emeritus

Vice President (Retired)

ALFA Properties, Inc

Phone: (334) 233-4825
Email: clairmarkfain@bellsouth.net
Address:

Chad Hagwood

Chad Hagwood / Trustee Emeritus

Senior Managing Director

Hunt Real Estate Capital

Phone: (205) 314-4840
Email: Chad.Hagwood@huntcompanies.com
Address: 2700 Corporate Dr. Suite 200 Birmingham , AL 35242

Peyton Norville

Peyton Norville / Trustee Emeritus

Associate Broker

LAH Real Estate

Phone: (205) 999-9244
Email: peyton@tpn3consulting.com
Address:

Bill Poole

Bill Poole / Trustee Emeritus

President

Bill Poole Realty

Phone: (256) 533-0990
Email: bill@billpoolerealty.com
Address: 100 Church St. SW #525, Huntsville AL 35801

Hal Tillman, Jr. / Trustee Emeritus

Hal Tillman, Jr. / Trustee Emeritus

President

Tillman Realty, LLC

Phone: (205) 822-7116
Email: htillmanjr@charter.net
Address: 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

Dr. Leonard Zumpano

Dr. Leonard Zumpano / Trustee Emeritus

Retired Real Estate Professor

Culverhouse College of Commerce

Phone:
Email: lzumpano@cba.ua.edu
Address: P.O. Box 870224 Tuscaloosa AL 35487